LOVE Magazine Advent 2012 | Merry Christmas from Cara Delevingne

Cara Delevingne, who recently took home the Model of the Year award at the British Fashion Awards, kicks off the LOVE Magazine Advent 2012 campaign –a series of videos featuring models and personalities in celebration of Christmas. Unconventionally shot on a low-resolution camera that makes it very much like a home-made video, Cara Delevingne entertains on roller skates, dancing and grooving to The Waitresses’ “Christmas Wrapping”.

Charmingly amusing, I must say. Do check out the rest of the LOVE Magazine Advent 2012 series. More to come!

8 thoughts on “LOVE Magazine Advent 2012 | Merry Christmas from Cara Delevingne

  1. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this web site before but after looking at some of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m certainly happy I stumbled upon it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back
    regularly!

  2. I do not know if it’s just me or if everyone else experiencing problems with your blog. It appears as if some of the text within your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This could be a problem with my browser because I’ve
    had this happen previously. Appreciate it

  3. Pingback: W Magazine February 2013 | Cara Delevingne by Mikael Jansson | FASHION SLOP

  4. Pingback: Interview Magazine December 2012 / January 2013 | Simple | FASHION SLOP

  5. Pingback: Burberry Prorsum | Year in Review | FASHION SLOP

  6. Pingback: Vogue UK January 2013 | Dior in Vogue: the archive | FASHION SLOP

  7. Pingback: W Magazine January 2013 | Jessica Chastain | FASHION SLOP

What do you think?

